Photo detail

Courtesy YCSO
Back row L to R – Sheriff Mascher with NARTA Staff including Deputy Frank Alvarez, Deputy Victor Dartt, and Deputy Julio Meza. Front row L to R – Graduates Deputy Reymundo Rivera, Deputy Charles Owens, Deputy Jason Dubien, and Deputy Chance Carey.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Police academy graduates join YCSO

Four new deputies joined the ranks of the Yavapai County Sheriff's Office during ceremonies held May 9 at the Yavapai College Performance Hall.