Photo detail

Ten Cowboys were awarded with All-Section honors from their 2015 season. Bottom Row: Jaysen Leonard (#4), Jesse Etienne (#52), Trevor Heyer (#1) Middle Row: Trey Terry (#51), Payton Sarkesian (#8), Dakota Brueland (#24) Back Row: Ryan Loza (Far Left) Reyes Herrera (Middle) Miguel Salas. Not Pictured: Blaine Mahan. (Photo by Greg Macafee)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Cowboys earn All-Section honors

After a season in which the Camp Verde Cowboys football team went 4-6, and finished 3rd in Division V Section III. Three Cowboys were named to 1st team All-Section, and eight were named to 2nd team All-Section and four were named as Honorable Mention.