Photo detail

Award recipients from the 2016 Shining Stars are, left to right, front row, Lezah Richardson, Young Woman Entrepreneur Scholarship; Linda Goldenstein, Goldenstein Gallery, Trailblazer Award; Pat Foster, The Welcomers, Non-Profit Award; back row, Janice Dahl, Great Story!, Mary Schnack Spirit of NAWBO Sisterhood Award; Danette Wolpert, ILLUMINATE Film Festival, Visionary Award; Sandy Brandvold, SedonaKind, Humanitarian Award; Linda Haggard, Sedona Integrative Medical Clinic & Sedona MediSpa; and Kathy Cox, Your Team at Remax, Community Involvement.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

NAWBO honors 'Shining Star' women entrepreneurs

SEDONA - NAWBO Sedona-Verde Valley Chapter hosted the 13th annual "Shining Stars - A Celebration of Entrepreneurial Excellence" in May.