Event search

  1. -

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 am Art

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 am Art

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Art at The Clark: Michael Bolen – Ceramic Artist

Clark Memorial Library, Clarkdale Civic Center
1:00 pm–5:30 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

Sedona Elks New Years Eve Bash

Sedona Elks Lodge, 110 Airport Road, Sedona
6:00 pm–1:00 am Community