Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

The Devil Debates An Angel

Red Western Tower | 6490 State Route 179, Sedona AZ 86351
9:00 am–9:00 pm Lectures

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Financial Literacy Workshop @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–11:30 am Community

Answers to Cancer: Principles of Prevention

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:30 pm Community

Kindness: Hiding in Plain Sight

Sedona Public Library Community Room
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Community

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

The Devil Debates An Angel

Red Western Tower | 6490 State Route 179, Sedona AZ 86351
9:00 am–3:00 pm Lectures

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

Financial Literacy Workshop @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–11:30 am Community

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018

Business Workshop: Reignite Your Passion

United Way of Yavapai County
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Lil' Flower Boutique on Main

529 east main street
2:00 pm–6:00 pm Music

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

Sedona Elks New Years Eve Bash

Sedona Elks Lodge, 110 Airport Road, Sedona
6:00 pm–1:00 am Community

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019

Sedona Vegfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
8:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Sedona Vegfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
8:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, March 4, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Monday, March 18, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community